Merry Christmas

Monday, December 26, 2016


Fröhlichen Nikolaus

Tuesday, December 6, 2016


Thanksgiving Celebrations

Saturday, November 26, 2016


Falling Into Autumn

Friday, November 11, 2016


Easy Banana Bread Recipe

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Hiking In Yosemite

Thursday, October 27, 2016


48 Hours in New York

Thursday, October 13, 2016


Off-the-Shoulder

Tuesday, August 2, 2016




Acadia National Park - in Photos

Friday, July 22, 2016



A Summer Night's Dream - White Dresses

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

 

5 Things to do in Portland, ME

Friday, June 24, 2016

One Weekend In Portland, ME

Monday, June 6, 2016


Met Gala: Top 10 Favorite Looks

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Welcome to Bavaria

Monday, April 25, 2016



Last Day in NYC (For Now...)

Monday, March 21, 2016





Sunday Walk To Williamsburg

Tuesday, March 1, 2016




Snowy Day In SoHo

Thursday, January 28, 2016


Favorite Restaurant: by Chloe.

Sunday, January 24, 2016



Healthy And Easy Pancakes

Sunday, January 17, 2016


January Essentials 2016

Tuesday, January 12, 2016




Get Healthy With Me

Sunday, January 10, 2016


How To Get Fit In 2016

Wednesday, January 6, 2016


Happy New Year

Saturday, January 2, 2016



Cheers to 2016!!!!!

I can't believe that 2015 is already over. It's been such an exciting and amazing year I will forever remember. 
To escape the craziness of New Years Celebrations in New York I went to visit my boyfriend in Boston. We had dinner at a Tapas place and enjoyed the night with great food and groovy music.




Last year I wore a golden, very sparkly dress from Topshop to the New Years party I went to. I took a more reserved approach this year. I went for my black harem pants from the H&MxBalmain collection and paired them with a black shirt with strings lacing up in the front which I recently purchased at Topshop.


The make up look I went for is quite simple, but the winged eyeliner makes it stand out. It's perfect for a New Years Party.



I love taking polaroid pictures with my new Instax Mini camera to capture fun moments. The camera was a great Christmas present.


I hope you will all have a great year in 2016! Let's make the best of it!